Home Page Personal Insurance Commercial Insurance Hotel Division

About Us


Learn more about The Mielak Group


Our Team

Ashley Mielak – Owner - The Mielak Group & President of Personal Lines
ashley@aaatmg.com

Andy Mielak – President Commercial Lines; President - AAA Insurance - Hotel Division
andy@aaatmg.com

AJ Lifee – Certified Agent - Life & Health
aj@aaatmg.com

Madison Dougan – Customer Service Representative
madison@aaatmg.com

Richard Haake – Loss Prevention Consultant - CAT & Flood
richard@aaatmg.com

Mark Coccia – Loss Prevention Consultant – General Liability, Property & Auto
mark@aaatmg.com

Bob Carlton – Loss Prevention Consultant – Workers Compensation
bob@aaatmg.com

V. Rao Mangipudi – Cost Accountant
rao@aaatmg.com

Eva Lee – Property Consultant
eva@aaatmg.com

Sharon Johnston, Clara De Rosa, Judy McKinstry & Susan Mauk – Administration Team
service@aaatmg.com

Doug Timko – Certified Tax Preparer
dtimko@p1taxsolutions.com

Awards

• 2009, 2010, 2011 & 2012, 2013 AAA Carolinas Insurance Office of the Year
• 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 & 2012, 2013 AAA Carolinas Insurance App A Day Award (For selling one policy every day we've been open.)
• Travelers Insurance 2009 Personal Insurance Agent of the Year (AAA Insurance of the Carolinas was recognized for our commitment to  Travelers and to their goals of achieving long-term profitable growth for their agencies.)
• 2007 Central Mutual Insurance Co. Top Producer

Companies We Represent

Click here to see list of the top named companies we have partnered with. 

Why Use An Independent Agent?

Click here to see why working with an Agent who is not tied to any one company allows you to have the Power of Options!
Home Page Personal Insurance Commercial Insurance Hotel Division Privacy Policy Contact Us